North Carolina School Counselor Association

                       

Professional Development Committee 2018


Professional Development

The Professional Development Committee coordinates professional development opportunities for members.

Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Committee Chair Emails

 

 

 

Professional Development

Durenda Johnson Ward

Meagan Carey

durendaward@gmail.com

meaganashby@gmail.com

Sub-Committees

Sub-Committee Chairs

Sub-Committee Chair Emails

Conference

 

Dr. Karen Meadows (Program)

Nartarshia Sharpe (Program)

Coletta Edwards (Logistics - Primary)

Renee Evans (Logistics – Secondary)

eyenogod@aol.com

kidsharpe@gmail.com

cledwards@nrms.k12.nc.us

revans6@bellsouth.net

Emerging Leaders Advisor

Stacey Diaz

stacey.diaz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Professional Development & Mini Grants

D’Vera Tune

dtune0@gmail.com

Mentoring Program

Angela Totty

angela_totty@catawbaschools.net

Speakers Bureau/Level Chair Liaison

Open

-----

RAMP Scholarship

Open

 

Regional VP Liaison

Brittany Norman

brittany.norman@onslow.k12.nc.us

SREB/CFNC/NBCC/Special Projects Liaison

Stacy Diaz

stacy.diaz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Summer Academies

LaVerta McMillian

Kia Creamer

laverta78@gmail.com

kcreamer@caldwellschools.com  

Responsive Services

Nartarshia Sharpe

Jessica Dreher

kidsharpe@gmail.com  

dreherj@tcs.k12.nc.us

Webinar

Jasmine Balston

jasminebalston@gmail.com



© North Carolina School Counselor Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software